

Maharshi Karve Stree Shikshan Samstha's **School Of Fashion Technology** Affiliated with S.N.D.T. Women's university, Mumbai

IQAC committee as per latest NAAC guidelines

Maharshi Karve Stree Shikshan Samstha's

# SCHOOL OF FASHION TECHNOLGY, NARHE, PUNE Accredited with "A" Grade by NAAC IQAC COMMITTEE

MKSSS's School Of Fashion Technology conducts various curricular co-curricular and extracurricular activities that allow the staff and students to build up their qualities of leadership, organization, administration and social service. There are different associations' councils and committees headed by lecturers teak responsibility to plan and conduct related activity. The Principal of the college functions as the ex-officio chairman of all the associations and committees.

The following Committees are hereby constituted to organize academic, co-curricular and extra-curricular activities during the Academic Year 2019-2021

Sr.No	Name of the member	Designation	Position
1	Dr. M. M. Hundekar	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Sudhakar Jadhav	Assistant Professor	IQAC Coordinator
3	Mr. Promoad Gorhe	Member - Management	Management Member
4	MS. Mohana Kadam	Member - Management	Management Member
5	Mr. Satyajit Joglekar	Administrative Officer	Administration Officer
6	Ms. Vrushali Deshpande	Assistant Account Officer - Accounts	AO Accounts
7	Ms. Harshada Gavate	Senior Clerk	Assistant to IQAC Coordinator
8	Ms. Nivedita Saboo	Fashion Designer	Nominees from Employers
9	Mr. Santosh Katariya	Industralist	Nominees from Industries
10	Mr. Manoj Deshpande	Student Parent	Parents (B. Design-FC)
11	Mr. Ajay Kering	Student Parent	Parents (B. Design-TD)
12	Mr. Dinesh Solanki	Student Parent	Parents (B. Design- JD)
13	Ms. Neha Vaishampayan	Social Society	Nominees from Local Societies
14	Ms. Ananya Kulkarni	Student Representative	Students
15	Ms. Apoorva Kulkarni	Alumni	Alumni
16	Ms. Garima Bhalla	Assistant Professor	Teacher
17	Ms. Madhura Joshi	Assistant Professor	Teacher
18	Mr.Umesh Dharmadhikari	Assistant Professor	Teacher
19	Ms. Tejashree Rankhambe	Assistant Professor	Teacher



### ANTI-RAGGING, SEXUAL HARASSMENT AND DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

Sr.No	Name of the member	Designation	Position
1	Dr. M. M. Hundekar	Principal	Chairperson
2	Ms. Garima Bhalla	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
3	Mr. Promoad Gorhe	Member - Management	Member
4	Mr. Girish Huddar	HR Management	Member
5	Ms. Vibhavari Bidve	Lawyer	Legal Advisor
6	Dr. Sadhana Deval	Doctor	Member
7	Ms. Aishwarya Parnjape	Counsellor	Member
8	Ms. Manjusha Daundkar	Counsellor	Member
9	Ms. Harshada Gavate	Senior Clerk	Member

#### STUDENT AND STAFF GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

Sr.No	Name of the member	Designation	Position
1	Dr. M. M. Hundekar	Principal	Chairperson
2	Ms. Garima Bhalla	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
3	Mr. Promoad Gorhe	Member - Management	Member
4	Mr. Girish Huddar	HR Management	Member
5	Mr. Ravindra Shahane	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Ms. Deepali Desai	Assistant Librarian	Member
7		Assistant Administrative Officer-	
/	Ms. Vrushali Deshpande	Accounts	Member
8	Ms.Rita Shah	Hostel Metron	Member

### ACADEMIC AND ADMISSION COMMITTEE (TEACHING AND LEARNING )

Sr.No	Name of the member	Designation	Position
1	Dr. M.M. Hundekar	Principal	Chairperson
2	Ms. Madhura Joshi	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
3	Dr. Sudhakar Jadhav	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Ms. Garima Bhalla	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Ms. Mallika Dabhade	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Mr. Umesh Dharmadhikari	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Ms. Tejashree Rankhambe	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Mr. Satyajit Joglekar	Administrative Officer	Member
9	Ms. Vrushali Deshpande	Account Officer	Member
10	Ms. Amruta Kakatkar	Assistant Academic Coordinator	Member
11	Ms. Harshada Gavate	Senior Clerk	Member



#### STUDENT AND STAFF PROGRESSION SUPPORT AND WELFARE COMMITTEE

Sr.No	Name of the member	Designation	Position
1	Dr. M. M. Hundekar	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr. Sudhakar Jadhav	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
3	Mr. Promoad Gorhe	Member - Management	Member
4	Mr. N.D. Patil	Member - Management	Member
5	Dr. P.V.S. Shastry	Member - Management	Member
6	Arch. Mohana Kadam	Member - Management	Member
7	Mr. Dhananjay Kulkarni	Member - Management	Member
8	Dr. Yogesh Bokil	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Ms. Vrushali Deshpande	Assistant Account Officer	Member

### SPORTS , CULTURAL AND NSS COMMITTEE

Sr.No	Name of the member	Designation	Position
1	Dr. M. M. Hundekar	Principal	Chairperson
2	Ms. Tejashree Rankhambe	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
2	Mr. Raviendra Shahane	Assistant Professor	Member
3	Ms. Varsha Bandal	Lecturer	Member
3	Ms. Tejasi Gadgil	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Ms. Mohika Joshi	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Mr. Shrikant Karampuri	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Ms. Snehal Ninale	Assistant Professor	Member

	IT, INFRASTRUCTURE AND LEARNING RESOURCES COMMITTEE			
Sr.No	Name of the member	Designation	Position	
1	Dr. M. M. Hundekar	Principal	Chairperson	
2	Dr.Yogesh Bokil	Assistant Professor	Coordinator	
3	Mr. Suresh Karale	Associate Professor	Member	
4	Dr. Sudhakar Jadhav	Assistant Professor	Member	
5	Ms. Deepali Desai	Assistant Librarian	Member	
6	Mr. Satyajit Joglekar	Administrative Officer	Member	
7	Mr. Umesh Dharmadhikari	Assistant Professor	Member	
8	Mr. Aniket Paranjape	Assistant Account Officer	Member	



Sr.No	Name of the member	Designation	Position
1	Dr.M.M. Hundekar	Principal	Chairperson
2	Ms. Mallika Dabhade	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
3	Dr. Sudhakar Jadhav	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Mr. Ravi Advani	Industry Expert	Member
5	Mr. Suresh Karale	Associate Professor	Member
6	Ms. Garima Bhalla	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Mr. Satyajit Joglekar	Administrative Officer	Member
8	Ms. Smita Pattnaik	Placement Officer	Member
9	Ms. Tejashree Rankhambe	Assistant Professor	Member
10	Dr. Yogesh Bokil	Assistant Professor	Member
11	Ms. Madhura Joshi	Assistant Professor	Member
12	Ms. Anjali Chavan	Assistant Professor	Member

### RESEARCH, INNOVATION AND EXTENSION COMMITTEE

#### **DISPLAY AND COLLEGE MAINTENCE COMMITTEE**

Sr.No	Name of the member	Designation	Position
1	Dr.M.M. Hundekar	Principal	Chairperson
2	Mr. Ravindra Shahane	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
3	Mr. Umesh Dharmadhikari	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Ms. Snehal Ninale	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Mr. Shrikant Karmapuri	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Ms. Tejasi Gadgil	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Ms. Mrudula Kolhatkar	Technial Assistant	Member

#### WORKSHOP AND SEMINAR COMMITTEE

Sr.No	Name of the member	Designation	Position
1	Dr.M.M. Hundekar	Principal	Chairperson
2	Ms. Amruta Kakatkar	Assistant Academic Coordinator	Coordinator
3	Dr. Sudhakar Jadhav	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Mr. Umesh Dharmadhikari	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Ms. Madhura Joshi	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Ms. Tejashree Rankhambe	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Ms. Mallika Dabhade	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Ms. Tejasi Gadgil	Assistant Professor	Member



## INSTITUTIONAL GOVERANCE , LEADERSHIP AND MAANGEMENT

Sr.No	Name of the member	Designation	Position
1	Dr.M.M. Hundekar	Principal	Chairperson
2	Ms. Garima Bhalla	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
3	Dr. Sudhakar Jadhav	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Mr. Satyajit Joglekar	Administrative Officer	Member
5	Ms. Madhura Joshi	Assistant Professor	Member



Maharshi Karve Stree Shikshan Samstha's **School Of Fashion Technology** Affiliated with S.N.D.T. Women's university, Mumbai

Committee Coordinator, SOFT Coordinator Name

IQAC Coordinator, SOFT Dr. Sudhakar Jadhav IQAC Chairmen, SOFT Dr. M. M. Hundekar